Monday through Friday 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM
 
407-317-3300 
 

 

Orange County Public Schools Parent Academy

Ronald Blocker Educational Leadership Center

 8th Floor

445 W. Amelia Street

Orlando, Florida 32801

 

 

 

​ 

 

 Contact Information

 

​Javonne Aponte

Senior Administrator

Family and Community Outreach

407-317-3200 x. 2002736

javonne.aponte@ocps.net

 

Shawn Sanchez

Program Specialist

NCLB/Academic Special Projects

407-317-3200 x. 2002806

shawn.sanchez@ocps.net

 

Megan Crevier

Liaison

Family and Community Engagement

407-317-3200 x. 2002034

megan.crevier@ocps.net

 

Lucretia Morris

Program Assistant

407-317-3200 x.2002737

lucretia.morris@ocps.net

 

Maria Rivera

Program Assistant

407-317-3200 x. 2002707

maria.rivera7@ocps.net

 

Tricia Travis

Liaison

Family and Community Engagement

407-317-3200 x. 2002575

tricia.travis@ocps.net

 

Marie Valletta

Liaison

Family Engagement and Special Projects

407-317-3200 x. 2002387

marie.valletta@ocps.net