Admin
About Us

Deputy Superintendent

Dr. Vazquez
Dr. Maria Vazquez
maria.vazquez@ocps.net

Chief Academic Officer

Associate Superintendent, Curriculum, Instruction & Digital Learning

Executive Director, Multilingual Student Education Services

William Bohn
William Bohn 
william.bohn@ocps.net

Mr. Bohn began his career in education twenty years ago as a 5th grade bilingual and mainstream ESOL teacher. Since then he has held numerous key positions within the school district including Curriculum Resource Teacher, Assistant Principal, OCPS ESOL (English to Speakers of Other Languages) Director, School Principal, Executive Area Director in the Minority Achievement Office, Executive Area Director in the School Transformation Office and Executive Director for the Multilingual Student Education Services department. Mr. Bohn has experience in high poverty Title I schools with multicultural populations and English Language Learners. As a district administrator, Mr. Bohn leads with his team key initiatives, including K–8 dual language programs, foreign language programming, K-2 bilingual programming and K–12 ESOL instruction. Mr. Bohn strongly believes in preparing every student to be college and career ready and providing them a path for a successful future.

Senior Director, Digital Learning

Maurice Draggon
Maurice Draggon
maurice.draggon@ocps.net

Director, Secondary Curriculum & Instruction

Pamela Villalba
Pamela Villalba 
Pamela.Villalba@ocps.net

Director, Multilingual Student Education Services

Valarie Martinez
Valerie Martinez 

Valerie.Martinez@ocps.net

Director, Digital Curriculum

Mariel Milano
Mariel Milano 

mariel.milano@ocps.net

Director, Instructional Technology & Library Media

Daniela Mitchell
Daniela Mitchell 
Daniela.Mitchell@ocps.net

Director, Instructional Systems

Maurice Draggon
Maurice Draggon
maurice.draggon@ocps.net

Senior Administrator, Elementary ELA/SS

Michelle Platzer
Michelle Platzer 

Michelle.Platzer@ocps.net

I began my journey in education nearly 20 years ago as a teacher in Osceola County, Florida. During this time I had the opportunity to teach third, fourth, and fifth grade students. I then became a curriculum resource teacher and a Dean of Students within a K-8 environment. My experience as a school-based and district literacy coach allowed me to work with teachers and coaches to transform instruction and learning at schools across the district. I currently serve as the Senior Administrator of Elementary ELA and Social Studies where I have the great pleasure of supporting all OCPS elementary schools. I am passionate about student well-being and success, which guide all of my decisions and support.

Senior Administrator, Elementary Math

Christine Campanaro
Christine Campanaro 

Christine.Campanaro@ocps.net

I am a proud graduate of the University of Alabama and Stetson University. I started my educational career working at the U.S. Space Camp in Huntsville, Alabama as a counselor, educational facilitator, and supervisor. I began working in the public school system through Teach For America in Houston, Texas teaching high school English as a Second Language and English Language Arts. With a huge love for math and science I decided to move to Florida to teach elementary. After a few years teaching third grade, I spent the next seven years moving between the Learning Resource Teacher (or CRT), Math and Science Coach, and MTSS Coach roles in Osceola County. I also had the opportunity to serve five summers as School Director for Teach For America. In 2013, I moved to Orange County serving as a District Math and Science Coach, P-SELL Coordinator, and my current role as Sr. Administrator. When not being inspired by the work of our students and staff, I enjoy going on Disney cruises, running races, and watching college football.

Senior Administrator, Elementary Science

David Gorham
David Gorham

David.Gorham@ocps.net

Senior Administrator, Secondary ELA

Melissa Hancock
Melissa Hancock

Melissa.Hancock@ocps.net

After over a decade of experience in business management, I found my passion teaching. I worked as a reading teacher before serving as the literacy coach at a large Title I high school. Working with students and teachers helped instill my core belief that all children can learn with the proper support. As the Senior Administrator for Secondary Literacy I have continued to provide support to teachers and coaches across the district as they help their students succeed.

Senior Administrator, Secondary Math

Mary Ellen Freeman
Mary Ellen Freeman
Mary.Freeman@ocps.net

Senior Administrator, Secondary Science/SS

Rebecca Ray
Rebecca Ray 

Rebecca.Ray@ocps.net

Senior Administrator, Instructional Systems

John Lien
John Lien
John.Lien@ocps.net

Senior Administrator, Instructional Materials

Thomas Chang
Thomas Chang
Thomas.Chang@ocps.net

Senior Administrator, Advanced Studies

Senior Director, Visual & Performing Arts

Coordinator, Instructional Design

Allison Kibbey
Allison Kibbey
Allison.Kibbey@ocps.net

Coordinator, Instructional Systems


VACANT 


Coordinator, Instructional Technology & Library Media

Clint Moles
Michael "Clint" Moles 

michael.moles@ocps.net

I am a proud graduate of Winter Park High School, the University of Colorado, and the University of Central Florida. I began my career in education at my alma mater, teaching World and American History, newspaper, and television production for ten years. I moved to Ocoee High School when it opened and taught AP Psychology, World and American History, HOPE and Physical Education for seven years before becoming an Administrator of Instructional Technology at the district level. While teaching at Ocoee, I became a Master Digital Educator through the University of South Florida’s Florida Digital Educator program and the Florida Center for Instructional Technology, training teachers statewide to engage students in learning through digital lessons. I currently serve as Coordinator of Instructional Technology and Library Media, where I support teachers and media specialists in the use of the digital tools contained within Launchpad, the district single sign-on platform.

Senior Administrator, Early Childhood/VPK

Pamela Clark
Pamela Clark

Pamela.Clark@ocps.net