Admin

School Psychologists


School psychologists are uniquely qualified members of school teams that support students' ability to learn and teachers' ability to teach. They apply expertise in mental health, learning, and behavior, to help children and youth succeed academically, socially, behaviorally, and emotionally. School psychologists partner with families, teachers, school administrators, and other professionals to create safe, healthy, and supportive learning environments that strengthen connections between home, school, and the community

What Do School Psychologists Do? School psychologists provide direct support and interventions to students, consult with teachers, families, and other school-employed mental health professionals (i.e., school counselors, school social workers) to improve support strategies, work with school administrators to improve school-wide practices and policies, and collaborate with community providers to coordinate needed services. 

Charter School Psychologists 
            

Lloyd Mattingly
Lead School Psychologist
lloyd.mattingly@ocps.net
407 317 3900 ext. 2035518

Martine Bilodeau
School Psychologist
martine.bilodeau@ocps.net
407 317 3900 ext 2035547

Bill Colom
School Psychologist
william.colom@ocps.net
407 317 3900 ext

Tania Millares
School Psychologist
tania.mliares@ocps.net
407 317 3900 ext 2035569

Lindsay Parker
School Psychologist
lindsay.parker@ocps.net
407 317 3900 ext 2035519

Barbara Ptaszynski
School Psychologist
barbara.ptaszynski@ocps.net
407 317 3900 ext 2035513

Yvonne Ramsaran 
School Psychologist
yvonne.ramsaran@ocps.net
407 317 3900 ext 2035595

Surobhi Saikia
School Psychologist
surobhi.saikia@ocps.net
407 317 3900 ext 2035591