Admin

image

Director of ESE Policy 407-317-3900

Beverly Knestrick

beverly.knestrick@ocps.net

407 317-3501

Program Specialist/504 Compliance 407-317-3200

Dr. Tricia Phillips-McGee

marlenetricia.phillips-mcgee@ocps.net

407 317-3501

School Psychologists 407-317-3900

Lloyd Mattingly, Lead

lloyd.mattingly@ocps.net

x2035518

Bill Colom

william.colom@ocps.net

x2035575

Tania Millares

tania.millares@ocps.net

x2035569

Lindsay Parker

lindsay.parker@ocps.net

x2035519

 
Barbara Ptaszynski
 
barbara.ptaszynski@ocps.net

x2035513

 
Yvonne Ramsaran

yvonne.ramsaran@ocps.net 

x2035595

 
Martine Bilodeau
 
martine.bilodeau@ocps.net

x2035547

Surobhi Saikia

surobhi.saikia@ocps.net

x2035591

District Staffing Specialists 407-317-3900

Sharhonda Wilson

sharhonda.wilson@ocps.net x2035548

Karin Davis

karin.davis@ocps.net

x2035576

Kelly Lynn

kelly.lynn@ocps.net

x2035573

Rebecca Martinez

rebecca.martinez@ocps.net

x2035581

Deanna Santiago

deanna.santiago@ocps.net

x2033625

Speech Language Pathologists 407-317-3900

Jo-Anne deLisser-Taub

jo-anne.delisser-taub@ocps.net

x2035550

Ludymar Rivera-Nunez


ludymar.riveranunez@ocps.net

Amy Kreger

amy.kreger@ocps.net

x2035549

Jessica Michel

jessica.michel@ocps.net

x2035579

Martha Petronio

martha.petronio@ocps.net


Social Workers 407-317-3900

Carlos Velazquez

carlos.velazquez@ocps.net

x2035589

Jose Mendoza


jose.mendoza@ocps.net

Phyllis Mills

phyllis.mills@ocps.net

x2035562