Admin

 

SR Director, Facilities
K. Mike Winter
Kenneth.Winter@ocps.net
407-317-3700 x. 2025017

 

Facilities Managers, Client Liaisons

Important Documents

 

Senior Facilities Manager (Portable Operations) 
Marcy Hoppe-Malmberg
marcy.hoppe-malmberg@ocps.net
407-317-3700 x. 2025081

Sr. Supervisor
Ivonne Cuesta
Ivonne.Cuesta@ocps.net
407-317-3700 x. 2023968

Senior Facilities Manager, District Programs ( Client Liaisons & Digital Curriculum) 
Elizabeth Van Landingham
Elizabeth.VanLandinghamPearson@ocps.net
407-317-3700 x. 2025031

Southwest Learning Community
Dave Sharma
Dinanauth.Sharma@ocps.net
407-317-3700 x. 2025285

North Learning Community
Tracey Sawicki
Tracey.sawicki@ocps.net
407-317-3700 x. 2025509

West Learning Community
Jeffery Williams
jeffery.williams@ocps.net
407-317-3700 x. 2025121

East Learning Community
Zack Smith
Zachery.smith@ocps.net
407-317-3700 x2025788

Southeast Learning Community
Shelia White 
Shelia.white2@ocps.net
407-317-3700 x2025202

What if an outside partner wants to build  something at our school?
How do I make a Facilities work request?
Who is my Facilities Liaison?