The Principal of the Year award recognizes outstanding principals who have succeeded in providing high-quality learning opportunities for students as well as demonstrating exemplary contributions to their schools and communities.

Congratulations to the 2018-19 POY Finalists

  • Lukeshia Miller | Apopka Elementary
  • Anne Lynaugh | Millennia Elementary & Millennia Gardens Elementary
  • Wendy Ivory | OCPS Academic Center for Excellence


Check back soon for details on each finalist.