Home Students Parents Community Employees  

 2014 OCPS graduates with Superintendent Barbara Jenkins


Summer graduations will take place July 15, 2015 at 7 p.m. at the following locations:

Freedom HS: for Acceleration Academy, Cypress Creek, Dr. Phillips, Freedom, Jones, Oak Ridge and Boone

Edgewater HS: for Apopka, Edgewater, Evans, Ocoee, Olympia, Wekiva, and West Orange

Timber Creek HS: for Colonial, East River, Lake Nona, Timber Creek, University and Winter Park