COACHES CONTACT LIST

 
Athletic Director: Russell Wambles ​russell.wambles@ocps.net 
Assist. AD: Mike MacWithey michael.macwithey@ocps.net
Assist. AD: Ed Sanders edgar.sanders@ocps.net
Athletic Office: Doug Matthews douglas.matthews@ocps.net
Athletic Trainer: Ken Keister kenneth.keister@ocps.net
Athletic Trainer: Gjerome Mogol gjerome.mogol@ocps.net
Baseball (Boys): Eric Lassiter william.lassiter@ocps.net
Basketball (Girls): Michael Cronkhite  michael.cronkhite@ocps.net
Basketball (Boys): Scott Williams  scott.williams@ocps.net
Bowling (Girls): Todd Hauser  todd.hauser@ocps.net
Bowling (Boys): John Hauser  john.hauser@ocps.net
Cheerleading: Rachel Jerrett  rachel.jerrett@ocps.net
Cross Country: Brian Axon brian.axon@ocps.net
Football: Rick Darlington richard.darlington@ocps.net
Flag Football: Matt Houvouras matthew.houvouras@ocps.net
Golf (Girls):Doug Matthews douglas.matthews@ocps.net
Golf (Boys): Don Cary donald.cary@ocps.net
Lacrosse (Girls): Bronwen McDonald bronwen.macdonald@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Boys): Mike Frost michael.frost@ocps.net
Soccer (Girls): Doug Matthews douglas.matthews@ocps.net
Soccer (Boys): Simon Kassabi simon.kassabi@ocps.net
Softball: Mike MacWithey michael.macwithey@ocps.net
Swimming: Jerry Russell jerry.russell@ocps.net
Tennis (Girls):
Tennis (Boys):
Track: Cecilio Fowler cecilio.fowler@ocps.net 
Volleyball (Girls): Jamie Lillethorup lillethorup@embarqmail.com
Volleyball (Boys): Jamie Lillethorup lillethorup@embarmail.com
Water Polo (Girls): Jerry Russell jerry.russell@ocps.net
Water Polo (Boys): James Delgado james.delgado@ocps.net
Weightlifting (Girls): 
Weightlifting (Boys): Rick Darlington richard.darlington@ocps.net
Wrestling (Girls): Bruce McMillian  bruce.mcmillian@ocps.net
Wrestling (Boys): Todd Hauser todd.hauser@ocps.net
Special Olympics: Steve Schwarze steven.schwarze@ocps.net