Content Editor

 
Administrators​ ​ ​ ​
​Name ​Phone ​e-mail
​Matthew Arnold, Principal 407.905.5501​ matthew.arnold@ocps.net  
​Daina Cooke-Weaver, Asst. Principal​ 407.905.5527​ daina.cooke-weaver@ocps.net
Rhonda Young, Asst. Principal ​407.905.5529 rhonda.young@ocps.net
​Ray Mahoney​, Asst. Principal ​407.905.5526​ ray.mahoney@ocps.net
​Kenya Nelson-Warren, Asst. Principal ​407.905.5528 kenya.nelson-warren@ocps.net
​ ​ ​

 

 

Administrative Deans​
​Ed Coffie ​600.2046 edward.coffie@ocps.net
​Eddie Jenkins ​600.2480 eddie.jenkins@ocps.net