Last Name First Name Web Page Title Extension E-mail
Durham Jamie Teacher Web Page SOCIAL STUDIES 4532 jamie.durham@ocps.net
Klenk Theodore Teacher Web Page  SCIENCE 4627 theodore.klenk@ocps.net
Macwithey Michael Teacher Web Page  MATHEMATICS 4647 michael.macwithey@ocps.net
Meadows Enid Teacher Web Page MATHEMATICS 4425 enid.meadows@ocps.net
Montague Pamela Teacher Web Page  SOCIAL STUDIES 4533

pamela.montague@ocps.net

Moss​ Harold Teacher Web Page SPANISH ​4630 harold.moss@ocps.net
Musser​ Karen​ Teacher Web Page ​SCIENCE 4541​ karen.musser@ocps.net
Peters Paul Teacher Web Page HISTORY 4521 paul.peters@ocps.net
Polk ​Jessica ​Teacher Web Page SCIENCE ​4544 jessica.polk@ocps.net
Russell Jerry Teacher Web Page SOCIAL STUDIES 4531 jerry.russell@ocps.net
Sapper Deborah Teacher Web Page MATH 4645 deborah.sapper@ocps.net
Swirsky Stuart Teacher Web Page SOCIAL STUDIES 4524 stuart.swirsky@ocps.net