Student Services Staff.JPG

​Name ​Ext. ​e-mail address
Daina Cooke-Weaver​, API ​600.2810 daina.cooke-weaver@ocps.net
​Sara Farmer, Registrar ​600.2883 sara.farmer@ocps.net
​Alicia Rolson ​600.2801 alicia.rolson@ocps.net
​Louise Knox-Williams, Records ​600.2881 alberta.knoxwilliams@ocps.net
James Delgado, Graduation Coach​ ​600.2484 james.delgado@ocps.net

 
 

Guidance Counselors
James Montgomery (A-Cab)​ ​600.2808 james.montgomery@ocps.net
​Resealia McKinney (Cac-D) ​600.2814 resealia.mckinney@ocps.net
​Lisa Munyon (E-Han) ​600.2811 lisa.munyon@ocps.net
​Michelle Taylor (Har-Len) ​600.2813 michelle.taylor@ocps.net
​Kristina Roberts (Leo-Moy) ​600.2806 kristina.roberts@ocps.net
​Stacey Holderfield (Mul-Reyes) ​600.2809 stacey.holderfield@ocps.net
Sheri Damery (Reyn-Str) ​600.2813 ​sheri.damery@ocps.net
​Denise Palmer (Stu-Z) ​600.2812 denise.palmer@ocps.net
 

 

College & Career Specialist​ ​ ​
         Jennifer Metts  ​                 600.2805 jennifer.metts@ocps.net
 

 

​ESE Department ​                                                       
​Janet Herskovitz, Staffing Specialist ​600.2581 janet.herskovitz@ocps.net
​Kathleen Crea ​600.2519 kathleen.crea@ocps.net
  

 

Graduation Coach​ ​& ACS
James Delgado​ ​600.2484 james.delgado@ocps.net
 

 

Migrant Advocate​ ​ ​
​Frances Venezuela ​600.4546 frances.venezuela@ocps.net
 

​ ​​