Student Services Staff.JPG

​Name ​Ext. ​e-mail address
Rhonda Young​, API ​600.2810 rhonda.young@ocps.net  
​Sara Farmer, Registrar ​600.2805 sara.farmer@ocps.net
Marla Shumate, Records ​600.2881 marla.shumate@ocps.net
Jennifer Zayas-Mackey 600.2801 jennifer.zayasmackey@ocps.net

 
 

Guidance Counselors
Anne Giacovelli (A-Cab)​ ​600.2808 anna.giacovelli@ocps.net
​Resealia McKinney (Cac-D) ​600.2814 resealia.mckinney@ocps.net
​Lisa Munyon (E-Han) ​600.2811 lisa.munyon@ocps.net
​Michelle Taylor (Har-Len) ​600.2813 michelle.taylor@ocps.net
​Kristina Roberts (Leo-Moy) ​600.2806 kristina.roberts@ocps.net
​Stacey Holderfield (Mul-Reyes) ​600.2809 stacey.holderfield@ocps.net
Sheri Damery (Reyn-Str) ​600.2807 sheri.damery@ocps.net
​Denise Palmer (Stu-Z) ​600.2812 denise.palmer@ocps.net
 

 

College & Career Specialist​ ​ ​
         Jennifer Metts  ​                 600.2802 jennifer.metts@ocps.net
 

 

​ESE Department ​                                                       
​Janet Herskovitz, Staffing Specialist ​600.2581 janet.herskovitz@ocps.net
​Kathleen Crea ​600.2519 kathleen.crea@ocps.net
  

 

 ACS
Ashlynn Ramirez ​600.2207 ashlynn.ramirez@ocps.net
​April Willard ​600.2208 april.willard@ocps.net
 

 

Migrant Advocate​ ​ ​
​Frances Venezuela ​600.4546 frances.venezuela@ocps.net
 

​ ​​