English Learning Arts


Kathy Andres​ 407-884-2208 x5004171 kathryn.andres@ocps.net
Brett Carrier​ ​407-884-2208 x5004191 brett.carrier@ocps.net
La'Quisha Childs​ ​407-884-2208 x5004161 la'quisha.childs@ocps.net
Kimberly Honaker​ ​407-884-2208 x5004154 kimberly.honaker@ocps.net
Tiffany McBean​ ​407-884-2208 x5004197 tiffany.mcbean@ocps.net
Rachel Parejko​ ​407-884-2208 x5004196 rachel.parejko@ocps.net
Constance Renard​ ​407-884-2208 x5004151 constance.renard@ocps.net
Stacy Ward​ ​407-884-2208 x5004167 stacy.ward@ocps.net
​Krystal Young ​407-884-2208 x5004181 krystle.young@ocps.net