Welcome to

Winegard Elementary First Grade

 

 

 
Teacher
Voice Mail
Email
Mallory Baker
4262280
Mallory.Baker@ocps.net
Cedeno, Ashley​ 4262275​ ashley.cedeno@ocps.net
Rodriguez, Jennifer
4262262
jennifer.rodrigezrivera@ocps.net
Desiree Gentle
4262281
desiree.gentle@ocps.net
Fercovich, Michelle
4262302
michelle.fercovich@ocps.net
Neklewicz, Sarah
4262259
sarah.neklewicz@ocps.net
Muth, Molly 4262277​ molly.muth@ocps.net​
Dutes, Simone​ ​4262271 simone.dutes@ocps.net​
 

 

 


 

 Important Links

 
 

 Summer Information

 
 

 Links for Learning