Welcome to

Winegard Elementary Third Grade

 

 

   

 

Teacher

Voice Mail

E-Mail

Jackeline Addis 

4262270

jackeline.addis@ocps.net

Brooke Caceres 

4262256

brooke.caceres@ocps.net

Lamar, Jermaine 4262249

jermaine.lamar@ocps.net

Marrero, Angela

4262272

angela.marrero@ocps.net

My Hanh Thi Le

4262263

MyHanhThi.Le@ocps.net

Perrotta, Kathryn

4262282

kathryn.perrotta@ocps.net

Fernandez, Gabrielle ​4262272 ​gabrielle.fernandez@ocps.net
Chehab, Dawn 42622454 dawn.chehab@ocps.net
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 Important Links

 
 

 Summer Information