CLASS OF 2017 
 

 

If you are interested in getting a Yard Sign for your DPHS Graduate or donating to the Class of 2017 Senior Breakfast see the document below.
 
 
 
 
 

 PTSA Membership Form

 (Click on Above Link)
 
PTSA is a great way to stay informed and get involved with DPHS.  We invite you to consider joining the PTSA Executive Board!
 
PTSA directly sponsors many great programs such as:  the Senior Breakfast, Teacher-Appreciation Meals, Families in Need, plus several teacher-student programs identified throughout the school-year.
 
PLEASE RENEW OR BECOME A NEW PTSA MEMBER TODAY! 
 
Please mail your PTSA registration form with your check or money order made payable to:
DPHS PTSA, 6500 Turkey Lake Road, Orlando, FL 32819
Thank you for your PTSA Support!
 
Katherine Caravello
PTSA President, Dr. Phillips High School
 
DR. PHILLIPS HIGH SCHOOL
2016-17 PTSA Board Meeting Schedule
DPHS Library Media Center @ 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
* Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (1)
NOTE:  Meeting 5:30pm @PAC
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
(PTSA Board Holiday Party – location TBD)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
**Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (2)
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
**May 2017
(Date and Time TBD –
to coincide with Senior Breakfast –date TBD) (3)
* General PTSA Meeting and Budget Approval
** General PTSA Meeting