Home Students Parents Community Employees  

School board members formed a community committee to investigate possible savings within OCPS Transportation Services after changing school start times back to the original schedule, prior to the 2008-09 school year. Each school board member appointed three members from their communities to the committee. The committee concluded its service May 1, 2009.


 Charter, Final Report and Staff Response




 Meeting Audio Recordings


 Task Force Members


District 1

Larry Kahn

Dawn Lincoln

Kit Pepper

District 2

Bill Studstill

Lynda Harrell-Biggar

Allen Murphy

District 3

Rob Prater

Rick Dembrowski

Jon Christensen

District 4

Theresa Millay

Greg Bagby

Matt Falconer

District 5

Sheldon Watson

Lecia Knighton

Wanda Payton

District 6

Sue Gratch

Jack Freeman

Jeff Hardebeck

District 7

Thomas Allen

Phil Burguire

Keith Jackson


 Comments and Suggestions

Transportation cost-saving ideas are welcome.
Your Email Address: