ESE Policy Banner

Due to COVID-19, the ESE Policy team is working remotely.
 We are available by email during the workday and we will be happy to respond.

Departments in ESE Policy

Assistive Technology

Charter School ESE Support

ESE State Reporting

Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA)

McKay Scholarship


Non-Public Services

Contact Info icon

Contact Information

Beverly Knestrick
Director ESE Policy

Cheriee Moore
Senior Administrator,  ESE Policy

Tricia Phillip-Magee
Senior Administrator,  ESE Policy

Fort Gatlin Administrative Center
3909 S. Summerlin Ave.
Orlando, Florida 32806