Admin
OTC Campus Name Email High School
Orlando Kimberly Porterfield kimberly.porterfield@ocps.net Boone
Tisheema Bush tisheema.bush@ocps.net Edgewater
Jasmine Morgan-Graham jasmine.morgangraham@ocps.net Evans
Ben Tarantur benjamin.tarantur@ocps.net Jones
Kerry Chapdelaine kerry.chapdelaine@ocps.net Wekiva
Mid Florida Marta Rodriguez marta.rodriguez@ocps.net Colonial
Alexandra Gutierrez alexandra.gutierrez@ocps.net Cypress Creek
Matt Ireland matthew.ireland@ocps.net Dr. Phillips
Veronica Yates-Riley veronica.yates-riley@ocps.net Freedom
Sonia Sanders sonia.sanders@ocps.net Oak Ridge
Westside Terri Anderson terri.anderson@ocps.net Apopka
Jason Thorndill jason.thorndill@ocps.net Ocoee
Dianalin Melendez dianalin.melendez@ocps.net Olympia
Sandi Armbruster sandra.armbruster@ocps.net West Orange
Brandi Heidelberg brandi.heidelberg@ocps.net Windermere
Winter Park / Avalon Suzy Overall suzanne.overall@ocps.net East River
LuAnn Fayard luann.fayard@ocps.net Lake Nona
Shawna Sherry shawna.sherry@ocps.net Timber Creek
Cheryl Donovan cheryl.donovan@ocps.net University
Erika Bynes erika.bynes@ocps.net Winter Park