Admin
The arts are a universal language and a fundamental form of expressive communication. In OCPS, we believe that every student should have the opportunity to develop their own innate creativity and learn to respect the creative expressions of others. OCPS Arts students are provided quality, sequential, standards-based instruction in Dance, Instrumental Music, Vocal Music, Theatre, and Visual Arts to develop in them the 21st Century Skills necessary for jobs of the future.


Scott Evans
Senior Director, Visual and Performing Arts
Scott.Evans@ocps.net

Jason Locker
Senior Administrator, Visual and Performing Arts
Jason.Locker@ocps.net

Ashley Spero
Resource Teacher, Dance, Theatre K-12
ashley.spero@ocps.net

Christy Garton
Resource Teacher, Visual Art K-12
christy.garton@ocps.net

Anka Pink
Resource Teacher, Music K-5
Anka.pink@ocps.net

David Olsen
Resource Teacher, Music 6-12
david.olsen@ocps.net