Admin

                

   Parent Academy Shield      
Parent and Family
Engagement Team
Underline

Shauana Hughes-Sims
Senior Administrator
407-317-3200 x2004592
shauana.hughes-sims@ocps.net

Alina Davis
Program Specialist
407-317-3200 x2002736
erin.davis@ocps.net

Shawn Sanchez
Program Specialist
407-317-3200 x2002806
shawn.sanchez@ocps.net

Megan Sargeant
Resource Teacher
407-317-3200 x2002034
megan.sargeant@ocps.net

Dr. Tricia Travis
Resource Teacher
407-317-3200 x2002575
tricia.travis@ocps.net

Stephnie Sahadeo
Resource Teacher
407-317-3200 x2002387
stephnie.sahadeo@ocps.net

Maria Rivera
Program Assistant
407-317-3200 x2002707
maria.rivera7@ocps.net

Susana Ramos Villanueva
Program Assistant
407-317-3200 x2004803
susana.ramosvillanueva@ocps.net

 

 

The OCPS Parent Academy is committed to sustainable impact on student success, parenting and advocacy and personal growth/wellness. The goal of the district initiative is to empower, engage and educate families and caregivers by providing high-quality training sessions, resources and access to skills and services. Families and caregivers are provided a choice of two adult training sessions, access to childcare during the event (ages 4-18), a free lunch and access to the exhibit hall. 

 

     
 












 
   

For more information, please contact the Parent and Community Engagement office at 407.317.3300.

 

Parent Academy
445 W. Amelia St. Orlando, FL 32801 407.317.3300